`

 

Coburg Road church of Christ

1005 Coburg Rd

Eugene, Oregon 97401

(541) 344-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2024

4-17-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Hermeneutics - What is Hermeneutics"

4-14-24 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Prayer - Enhancing Spiritual Growth - Praying for Others"

4-14-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope - Good Works"

4-14-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 4:11-5:6 - Judging One Another & the Misuse of Riches" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-10-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Hermeneutics - Maintaining Unity When Differences Arise Within A Congregation"

4-7-24 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Enhancing Spiritual Growth - Balanced Prayers"

4-7-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Our Citizenship Hope"

4-7-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 3:13-4:10" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-3-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Perspicuity of Scripure" - PowerPoint Graphics

March 2024

3-31-24 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Learning To Pray So That It Leads To Growth"

3-31-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Faith Love Hope"

3-31-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 3:1-12" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-27-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Hermeneutics Introduction"

3-24-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Luke 10:25-37 - Parable of the Good Samaritan" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-24-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 2:14-26" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-20-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 13:1-25 - Exhortation To Christian Duties and Farewell" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-17-24 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Prayer - A Spiritual Growth - Learning To Pray"

3-17-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Love Drives Labor"

3-17-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 2:1-13 - Showing Partiality" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-13-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 12:18-29" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-10-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope - Embracing Faith"

3-10-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 1:19-27 - The Preparations Necessary to Withstand Trials & Temptations" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-6-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - Hebrews 12:4-17 - "Perils that can Threaten a Life of Faithfulness" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-3-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope - Reclaiming the Image At Creation"

3-3-24 - Sunday AM Class - John Hicks - "James 1:13-20"

February 2024

2-28-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 10:32-39 - 11:1-40" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-25-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope"

2-25-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James 1:2-12 - Turning Trials into Triumph" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-21-24 - -Wednesday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 10:19-31 - Fourth Warning Passage" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-18-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope - How We Were Saved in Hope"

2-18-24 - Sunday AM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "James Introduction" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-14-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Hebrews 10:1-18 - Jesus Sacrifice - Once for All" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-11-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Assurance & Salvation - Confidence God Answers Prayers"

2-11-24 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "Proverbs - Glorying in Glory - Final Class"

2-7-24 - Wednesday Pm Class - Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 9:11-28 - Heavenly Tabernacle" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-4-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope - Assurance of Salvation"

2-4-24 - Sunday AM Class - Business Meeting - No Recording

January 2024

1-31-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews & Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 8 - 9:1-10" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-28-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope"

1-28-24 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "Proverbs - "Pearls and Pigs"

1-24-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Hebrews 8" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-21-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Purifying Ourselves Because of Hope"

1-21-24 - Sunday AM Class - Ron Harrison - "Proverbs - The Talker Who Tells Tales"

1-17-24 - Wednesday PM Class - No Class Due To Ice Storm

1-14-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - No Lesson Due To Ice Storm

1-14-24 - Sunday AM Class - No Class Due To Ice Storm

1-10-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Hebrews 7:11-28" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-7-24 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Hope: the Anchor of the Soul"

1-7-24 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "Proverbs 18:13"

1-3-24 - Wednesday PM Class - Class Cancelled Due to Illness