`

 

Coburg Road church of Christ

1005 Coburg Rd

Eugene, Oregon 97401

(541) 344-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2022

5-19-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - The Journals #2"

5-18-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Bible Overview - Leviticus" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-15-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Church - People Who Serve the Church"

5-15-22 - Sunday AM Lesson- Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty Over Suffering - Why We Don't Give Up"

5-15-22 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "John 8:31-59 - Jesus and His Disciples"

5-12-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - The Journals"

5-11-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Bible Overview - Exodus" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-8-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "The Church - Establishment of God's Kingdom"

5-8-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty and Lessons Learned From Ninevah"

5-8-22 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Anderson - "John 8:12-59"

5-5-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Division - Instrumental Music"

5-4-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Bible Overview - Genesis" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-1-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "The Church - An Institution Purchased By Blood"

5-1-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty Over Evil and Satan's Hand In It When Suffering Is Caused By Others"

5-1-22 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "John 7:24-8:11"

April 2022

4-27-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Bible Timeline" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-24-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "What is the Church (Ekklesia)"

4-24-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Celebrating God's Sovereignty Over Self-Inflicted Suffering"

4-24-22 - Sunday AM Class- Ted Hoggard - "John 7:1-53 - Jesus in Jerusalem"

4-20-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Lesson 6 - Wisdom - Part B" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-17-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview - Art, Culture and Human Expression - Continued"

4-17-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty and the Good News of an Empty Tomb"

4-17-22 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Anderson - "John 6: 60-71"

4-13-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Lesson 5 - Wisdom - Part A" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-10-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview - Art, Culture and Human Expression - Continued"

4-10-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Celebrating God's Sovereignty Over Satan's Angels"

4-10-22 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "John 6: 41-59 - Belief is a MUST"

4-6-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Lesson 4 - Inspiration of the Holy Spirit" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-3-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview - Art, Culture and Human Expression"

4-3-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "Ten Aspects of God's Sovereignty Over Suffering and Satan's Hand In It"

4-3-22 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "John 6:1-40 - Two Miracles and A Discourse"

March 2022

3-30-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Lesson 3 - Inspiration and Authority of Scripture" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-27-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview - Science"

3-27-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "How God's Sovereignty Affects Our Prayer Life. - If God Is Sovereign, Why Pray - Reason 5"

3-27-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 5:1-47 - Six Ways to Lose Your Soul"

3-24-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Seeds of Division"

3-23-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Lesson 2 - The Revelation of God" - PowerPoint Graphic

3-20-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview #5 - Technology"

3-20-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "How God's Sovereignty Affects Our Prayer Life - If God is Sovereign, Why Pray"

3-20-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 4:43-54 - Taking God At His Word"

3-17-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Alexander Campbell #2" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-16-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Overview of the Bible - Lesson 1 - The Journey Through The Word Of God" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-13-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian Worldview #4 - Science and Technology"

3-13-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "How God's Sovereignty Affects Our Prayer Life - If God is Sovereign, Why Pray"

3-13-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 4:1-42 - The Woman At The Well"

3-10-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Alexander Campbell #1" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-9-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - Extant Theories"

3-6-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview #3 - Human Authority and Government"

3-6-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "How God's Sovereignty Affects Our Prayer Life"

3-6-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 3:22-36 - John's Final Witness"

3-3-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - James O'Kelly Background"

3-2-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - Revelation 20:11-15 - Judgement Before The Great White Throne"

February 2022

2-27-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview #2- General View of Government"

2-27-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty Affects Our Prayer Life"

2-27-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 3:17-21 - The Mystery Revealed"

2-24-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - 13 Propositions- 9-13"

2-23-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - Revelation 20:1-10 - Satan Defeated"

2-20-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian's Worldview #1- Human Authority and Government"

2-20-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Soverignity #6 - God's Name Is Declared - The 7th Plague: Hail"

2-20-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 3:1-1-16 - Changed By Faith"

2-17-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - 13 Propositions-1 through 8"

2-16-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - Revelation 20:1-6" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-13-22 - Sunday PM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "The Believer's Relationship to Sin" - "PowerPoint Graphics"

2-13-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Participating in Christ" - "PowerPoint Graphics"

2-13-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 2:13-25 - The Cleansing of the Temple"

2-10-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Declaration & Address of the Christian Association of Washington #1"

2-9-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - Matthew 25"

2-6-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian World View - Continued"

2-6-22 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereign Purpose for Us - The Sovereign God & His Relationship With The Jews"

2-6-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 2:1-12 - Jesus' First Miracle"

2-3-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Thomas Campbell"

2-2-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - A Study of Matthew 24:30-51"

January 2022

1-30-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian World View - How Does The Christian Relate To An Immoral World"

1-30-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Soverignity #5 - Why Some Believe & Others Don't"

1-30-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 1:35-51"

1-27-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Last Will & Testament of the Springfield Presbytery Continued"

1-26-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - The Study of Matthew 24 Continued"

1-23-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian World View - Moral Right and Wrong #2"

1-23-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty #4 - Ephesians 2 - By Nature"

1-23-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John 1:18-34"

1-20-22 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Last Will and Testament of the Springfield Presbytery - Beginning of the 2nd Awakening"

1-19-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - The Study of Matthew 24"

1-16-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "The Christian World View - Moral Right and Wrong"

1-16-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty #3"

1-16-22 - Sunday AM Class - Charles Olds - "John - John Tells The Good News About Jesus"

1-12-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - Judgement - The Day Of The Lord"

1-9-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian World View - How Man Relates To God, continued"

1-9-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty #2 - Man's Free Will, God's Call To Men"

1-9-22 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "3 John - The Three Men of Third John"

1-5-22 - Wednesday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Millennial Theories - The Day Of The Lord - A Time Of God's Judgment"

1-2-22 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Christian World View - How Man Related To God"

1-2-22 - Sunday AM Lesson - Dean Crews - "God's Sovereignty #1- Yesterday-Today-Forever - God is Sovereign"

1-2-22 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "2 John 1:7-13 - 2 John Warnings"