`

 

Coburg Road church of Christ

1005 Coburg Rd

Eugene, Oregon 97401

(541) 344-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

October 2021

10-24-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Bible Authority - Collective and Individual Activity"

10-24-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freedom From Vanity"

10-24-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John - 3:16-24 - Defination & Value of Brotherly Love"

10-21-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Half-Way Covenants" - PowerPoint Graphics

10-20-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 40-48"

10-17-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Determining Authorized Practices For Christians"

10-17-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Truth Makes Us Free"

10-17-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John 3:10-15 - Brotherly Love Is Necessary"

10-14-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Restoration History - Church Covenants, Church Membership, Church Government - Religious Climate In The New England Colonies"

10-13-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 40-48"

10-10-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Temptations of Jesus As Examples of Disobedience"

10-10-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Glorifying God With Proven Character"

10-10-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John - Sin & The Child of God"

10-7-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "History of The Restoration Movement in America - Introduction & Religion In The Colonies"

10-6-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 35-39"

10-3-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Old Testament Examples of Disobedience"

10-3-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Free To Anticipate God's Judgement"

10-3-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1John 3 1-3 - The Children of God"

September 2021

9-29-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapter 34"

9-26-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ralph Roe - "The Key To Happiness"

9-26-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Ralph Roe - "The Christian Way of Life"

9-26-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1John 2"

9-22-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapter 33"

9-19-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Called To Freedom - The Result of Our Freedom - Salvation" - PowerPoint Graphics

9-19-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Ted Hoggard - "Called To Freedom - Cost of Our Freedom - The Cross" - PowerPoint Graphics

9-19-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1John 2:18-27 - Beware of Antichrists"

9-15-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 29-32"

9-12-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Approaches To The Bible As Authoritative Information For Religious Practices"

9-12-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Coming Mature in God's Word"

9-12-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1John 2:15-17 - Love Not The World"

9-8-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 26-28"

9-5-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Understanding Authority" The first few minutes of the recording doesn't exist.

9-5-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Mature People in Christ"

9-5-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1John 2 12-14 - Stages of Growth In Christian Life"

9-2-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Final Meeting - The Bible in English"

August 2021

8-29-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Submitting To Baptism To Wash Away Sin"

8-29-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Free To Anticipate A Harvest"

8-29-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John - Chapters 2-4"

8-26-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Class - Variant Readings"

8-25-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Review Chapter 25-Start Chapter 26"

8-22-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "At What Point Salvation"

8-22-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Expecting the Harvest"

8-22-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John Chapter 2 - Fellowship With Jesus"

8-19-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Development of the New Testament Canon - New Testament Manuscripts"

8-18-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 21-25"

8-15-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "At What Point Salvation? - Rules and Exceptions"

8-15-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Freed People Build One Another Up Continued"

8-15-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John Chapter 1:5-Chapter 2:1"

8-12-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Development of the Canon - Transmission & Translation Consideration"

8-11-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Review of Chapters 18-19 and Study 20"

8-8-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "At What Point Salvation"

8-8-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Building One Another Up (Cont)"

8-8-21 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "Enemies of Godliness"

8-5-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon 6 - Development of the New Testament Canon 3"

8-1-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "God's 'Imposed' Consequences for Sin Seem Harsh"

8-1-21 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "Developing Personal Godliness"

July 2021

7-29-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Class #5 - New Testament Canon #2"

7-25-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Seeking Freedom From My Sin - What Role Does Baptism Play"

7-25-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Freed People Building One Another Up"

7-22-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Class #4 - New Testament Canon I"

7-21-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 17-20"

7-18-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Baptism - Are We Out of Touch With the Rest of Christendom?"

7-18-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dick Melear - "Box Greater Than Present"

7-18-21 - Sunday AM Class - Ralph Roe - "1 John Introduction"

7-15-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Class #3 - Old Testament Canon"

7-14-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 12-16"

7-11-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Does Your Lifestyle Seem Crazy to the People Around You?"

7-11-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Bear One Another's Burdens Continued"

7-11-21 - Sunday AM Class - Dean Crews - "Gnosticism"

7-4-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Assembling Continued"

7-4-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Bear One Another's Burdens #3"

7-1-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Class #2"

June 2021

6-30-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 4-11"

6-27-21 - Sunday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Assembling"

6-27-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Freed People Bear One Another's Burdens #2"

6-24-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Canon Class Introduction"

6-23-21 - Wednesday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 1-3 Continued"

6-20-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Bear One Another's Burdens"

6-13-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Ezekiel - Chapters 2 & 3"

6-13-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Overcoming Satan's Temptations"

6-6-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ron Harrison - "Introduction to Ezekiel and Chapter 1"

6-6-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Freed People Overcome Satan"

May 2021

5-30-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "2 Peter 3:1-18" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-30-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Pearls of Wisdom, Part 2" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-27-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #15 - Final Class in Series"

5-23-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "2 Peter 2:1-22" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-23-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Pearls of Wisdom" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-16-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "2 Peter 1:12-21" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-16-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freed People Overcome Satan"

5-13-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #14 - The Holy Spirit Dwelling in Christians"

5-9-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "2 Peter 1:1-11" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-9-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Living Like Freed People - Called To Overcome Satan"

5-6-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #14 - Christians Grieving The Holy Spirit"

5-2-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter 5:1-14" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-2-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Living Like Freed People - Waiting For Jesus' Second Coming"

April 2021

4-29-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #13 - Earnest Of The Inheritance"

4-25-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter 4:1-19" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-25-21 - Sunday AM Ssermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Living Life Like Freed People - Freed To Look To The Future Without Fear"

4-22-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #12 - How The Holy Spirit Impacts Us"

4-18-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter 3:13-22" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-18-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Freed To Behave Responsibly"

4-15-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #11 - The Holy Spirit and the Word"

4-11-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter 3:1-12" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-11-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Learning To Live Like Freed People - Behave Responsibly"

4-8-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #11 - 1 Corinthians 13"

4-4-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter 2:13-25" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-4-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Learning To Rely On Promises"

4-1-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit 10 - Gifts From The Holy Spirit"

March 2021

3-28-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter 2:1-12" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-28-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Learning To Love God"

3-25-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #9 - The Holy Spirit's Role in Conversion"

3-21-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter - 10-25" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-21-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - How We Treat Other People"

3-18-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #8 - The Holy Spirit Empowering the Apostles on Pentecost"

3-14-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter - 1:1-9" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-14-21 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Learning to Love Like God Loves"

3-11-21- Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #7 Continued"

3-7-21 - Sunday PM Class - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "1 Peter - Introduction" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-7-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - James Hebert - "Peace Through God"

3-4-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #7 - The Holy Spirit Promised By Jesus (continued)"

February 2021

2-28-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapter 52 - The Fall of Jerusalem" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-28-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Learning To Live Like Free People - Always Acting From Love" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-25-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - " Holy Spirit #6 - The Holy Spirit Promised By Jesus"

2-21-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 50-51 - Judgement Against Babylon" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-21-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called to Freedom - Learning To Live Like Freed People - Avoid Satan's Deceptions" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-18-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #5 - Holy Spirit and Jesus"

2-14-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 47-49 - Judgement Against Judah's Neighbors" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-14-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Learning To Live Like Freed People - Continued" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-11-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #4 - The Holy Spirit Inspiring the Old Testament"

2-7-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hogard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 43-46 - Judgement Against Egypt" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-7-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Learning To Live Like Freed People"

2-4-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #3 - The Holy Spirit in the Old Testament"

January 2021

1-31-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 40-42 - Jeremiah and Gedaliah" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-31-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Learning How To Live As Freed Men"

1-28-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "Holy Spirit #2 - The Holy Spirit As God"

1-24-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 37-39 - The Fall of Jerusalem" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-24-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Freedom is Not License" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-21-21 - Thursday PM Class - Dean Crews - "What Has Been revealed About the Holy Spirit - Introduction"

1-17-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 34-36 - Warning to Zedekiah and Jehoiakim" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-17-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - From-To" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-10-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 32-33 - The Excellence of the Restored Nation" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-10-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Called To Freedom - Salavery In Roman Culture"

1-3-21 - Sunday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Jeremiah - Chapters 30-31" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-3-21 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Knowing & Defeating Our Enemy"