Coburg Road church of Christ

1005 Coburg Rd

Eugene, Oregon 97401

(541) 344-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

April 2020

4-2-20 - Thursday Class - Dean Crews - "Fear & Anxiety - Lesson 1"

4-1-20 - Wednesday - No Services Scheduled - Corona Virus

March 2020

3-29-20 - Sunday - No Services Scheduled - Corona Virus

3-26-20 - Wednesday - No Services Scheduled - Corona Virus

3-22-20 - Sunday - No Services Scheduled - Corona Virus

3-17-20 - Wednesday - No Service Scheduled - Corona Virus

3-15-20 - Sunday - No Services Scheduled - Corona Virus

3-11-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua - Chapters 18:8-19"

3-8-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "The Way Truth and Life" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-8-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "The Mercy of God" - Not Recorded - PowerPoint Graphics

3-8-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Week 9 - Galatians 4:21-31" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-4-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua - Chapters 17-18:1-7"

3-1-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "The Fear of the Lord" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-1-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Jesus & Poverty" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-1-20 Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #8 - Chapter 4:1-20" - PowerPoint Graphics

February 2020

2-26-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua - Chapters 15-16"

2-23-20 - Sunday PM Singing - Dean Crews - "Invitation"

2-23-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Hardening Pharaoh's Heart" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-23-20 Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #7 - Chapter 3:15-29" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-19-20 - Wednesday PM Sermon - Bob Johnston - "Joshua - Chapters 12-14 - #16"

2-16-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Making Wise Decisions #2" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-16-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Making Wise Decisions" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-16-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #6 - Chapter 3:1-14" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-12-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua Chapter 11 - #15"

2-9-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "God's Uncommon Sense The Good Old Days" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-9-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Living Our Faith in Families" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-9-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #5 - Chapter 2:11-21" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-5-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua Chapter 10 - #14"

2-2-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Living Our Faith in the Workplace #2" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-2-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Living Our Faith in the Workplace #1" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-2-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #4 - Chapter 2:1-10" - PowerPoint Graphics

January 2020

1-29-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua - Chapter 9 - #13"

1-26-20 - Business Meeting - No Recording

1-26-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Living Faith Citizenship" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-26-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #3 - Chapter 1:11-24" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-22-20 - Wednesday PM Sermon - Bob Johnston - "Joshua - #12"

1-19-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Living in Christ" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-19-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Jesus, Prophet, Priest and King" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-19-20 - Sunday AM Class - Carl Walker - Isreal Slide Show (No Recording)

1-15-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua #11"

1-12-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Today is a Day of Good Tidings" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-12-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Faith as a Neighbor" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-12-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians #2 - Chapter 1:1-10" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-8-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua #10"

1-5-20 - Sunday PM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Vision 2020 - His Mission Part 2" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-5-20 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Crews - "Vision 2020 - His Mission Part 1" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-5-20 - Sunday AM Class - Ted Hoggard - "Galatians Introduction" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-1-20 - Wednesday PM Class - Bob Johnston - "Joshua #9"