Coburg Road church of Christ

1005 Coburg Rd

Eugene, Oregon 97401

(541) 344-7752

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

May 2019:

5-22-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Deuteronomy #1 - Introduction - Chapters 1 & 2" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-19-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Contribution" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-19-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 10:22-31" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-19-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians 7 - Marriage and Divorce #4" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-15-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #18 - Leviticus 26:14 to End" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-12-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "The Power of Song" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-12-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 10:15-23" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-12-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians 7 - Marriage and Divorce #3 - Universal Moral Law" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-8-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #17 - Leviticus 25:35-55 - 26:1-13" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-5-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Lord's Supper" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-5-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 10:1-15" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-5-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians 7 - Marriage and Divorce #2 - Eden to Moses" - PowerPoint Graphics

5-1-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #16 - Leviticus 24:1-23 - 25: 1-38" - PowerPoint Graphics

April 2019:

4-28-19 - Sunday PM 4th Sunday Singing - Nolan Hoggard - "Invitation"

4-28-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 7:24-29 and Recap" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-28-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians Chapter 7 - Introduction and Overview" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-24-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #15 - Leviticus 21-22" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-21-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Public Prayer" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-21-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 7:12-23" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-21-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians 6:9-20" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-17-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #14 - Leviticus 19-20" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-14-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code Wrapup"

4-14-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 7:1-12" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-14-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - Audio Not Available

4-10-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #13 - Leviticus Chapter 18 - Sexual Sins" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-7-19 - Sunday PM Class - Don Patton - "Isaiah 40" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-7-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Don Patton - "The Empty Tomb"

4-7-19 - Sunday AM Class - Don Patton - "The Dead Sea Scrolls" - PowerPoint Graphics

4-3-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Ted Hoggard - "10 Lessons From The Book of James" - PowerPoint Graphics

March 2019:

3-31-19 - Sunday PM Singing

3-31-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Ron Newcomer - "Evangelism" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-31-19 - Sunday AM Class - Bob Johnston - "Whatever"

3-27-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #12 - Leviticus Chapters 16-17" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-24-19 - Sunday PM Invitation - James Hebert - "Joseph's Code"

3-24-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 6:19-34" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-24-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians - 6:1-11" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-20-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #11 - Chapters 12-15" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-17-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code #10 - Respect" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-17-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 6 1-18" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-17-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #8 - Chapter 5" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-13-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #10 - Leviticus Chapter 11" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-10-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code #9 - Vengeance" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-10-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 5:27-48" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-10-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #7 - Pride" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-6-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Class Cancelled Due to Weather

3-3-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code #8 - Humility" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-3-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 5:17-26" - PowerPoint Graphics

3-3-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #6 - Chapter 4" - PowerPoint Graphics

February 2019:

2-24-19 - Sunday PM - 4th Sunday Singing - James Hebert - Invitation - "I Want You To Be Disappointed in the World"

2-24-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Matthew 5:1-16" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-24-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #5 - Chapter 3" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-20-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #9 - Leviticus Chapters 8-10" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-17-19 - Sunday PM Sermoon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code #7 - Do Not Despair" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-17-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Judgment" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-17-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #4 - 1:18 - 2:16" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-13-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #8 - Feast Days" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-10-19 Sunday PM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "Joseph's Code #6 - Comparison of Joseph and Jesus" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-10-19 Sunday AM Sermon - Lenny D'Ambrosia - "The Godly Life" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-10-19 - Sunday AM Class - Cancelled Due To Weather

2-6-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #7 - Covenants" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-3-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code #5 - Do Your Best" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-3-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Reap What You Sow" - PowerPoint Graphics

2-3-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #3 - 1:11:31" - PowerPoint Graphics

January 2019:

1-30-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #6 - Tabernacle" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-27-19 - Sunday PM - 4th Sunday Singing - Nolan Hoggard - Invitation

1-27-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Dean Anderson - "The Sin Of Presumption"

1-27-19 - Sunday AM Class - Bob Johnston - "Our Part In The World"

1-23-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #5 - Sacrifice" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-20-19 - Sunday PM - Business Meeting

1-20-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Setting Your Mind" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-20-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians #2 - 1:1-19" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-16-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #4 & Introduction to Leviticus" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-13-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Joseph's Code #4 - Bitterness" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-13-19 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Growth in Christ" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-13-19 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "1 Corinthians Introduction #1 - 1:1-4" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-9-18 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #3" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-6-19 - Sunday PM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - Joseph's Code #3 - "Testing" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-6-18 - Sunday AM Sermon - Larry Haverstock - "Run To Win" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-6-18 - Sunday AM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Miracles 26 NT 18 - Last Miracles in Acts" - PowerPoint Graphics

1-2-19 - Wednesday PM Class - Larry Haverstock - "Mosaic Law #2" - PowerPoint Graphics